Happy Father’s Day

While picking up my boys from daycare the other day I found a copy of the June newsletter in one of their cubbies. I read through it, and found a little section about Father’s Day.

The preschoolers participated in an exercise, and were asked – What is a Father? I thought the answers were worth sharing…

  • A boy
  • A daddy
  • He wears big shoes
  • He plays with children
  • Someone who fixes things
  • He drives the car
  • He cooks (this was my son’s answer)
  • He likes to watch T.V.
  • He loves me

Happy Father’s Day everyone!

Please share your thoughts below...

