Halloween Countdown – Day #5

In recent years, my excitement in Halloween has been rekindled… and I owe it all to having children. So, this year I thought that I would start preparing for the big fright night by doing a countdown using some spooky images I’ve taken.

I don’t want to offend anyone reading my blog, but when I think of horror movies (which I’m not much of a fan of) some of the first things that pop into my head are things like exorcisms, the dead, and cemeteries. Scary movies often have churches or something church related in them so I thought I’d kick the week off with an eerie edit of one of the oldest churches in the city.

I know that not everyone is into Halloween and what it seems to represent, so if you’re not, then please feel free to enjoy (or not) the photos as my take on a nod to old weathered photos.

Have a great week everyone.

Please share your thoughts below...

