Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

This week’s photo challenge will centre around the reflections I’ve caught with my phone. I like to walk through the city on rainy or snowy days and see what I can find in the reflections of puddles and windows.

The following images are all pulled from my Instagram feed. I’d love to connect if you’re on Instagram, and you can find me at @sfrancescut

reflections post-133126 reflections post-123422 reflections post-120744reflections post-00057 reflections post-00280 reflections post-00285

10 comments

  1. I really love that photo of the Royal Theatre. The lines of the lights and the reflections together with the lines of the snow, the streets and the wall on the left makes the composition stand out. It’s also great because of the human elements and you can almost feel the weather just by looking at the photo.

Please share your thoughts below...

