Street Walking: Ladies of Toronto

Editor’s (Shane’s) Note: I’m sorry, about the title of this post. I think it’s kinda bad, but unfortunately I couldn’t think of anything else to call it. Now, on to it…

Well, we’re almost through our first four months of 2014, and it still feels like the dead of winter here in the Great White North. However, I have to thank the ladies of the city for adding just the right amount of colour to our dreary Sleepy Hollow looking days.

This post is nothing more than a collection of colourful ladies that stood out to me over the past week.

Here’s to what I hope will be a kick start toward May Flowers…

red on spadinablue jacket & cart pink jacketorange scarf & purse style on dundas

11 comments

    1. Ha, thanks Elen. Ya, I think she wore it well, and I’m glad the car passed through to complement her. I waited for a moment to see if she’d peek over her shoulder, but she didn’t… oh well, a tad of mystery I suppose.

    1. Hey Katalina, I do follow it a bit. It’s such a great concept. Thanks so much for thinking of me and sharing the clip. He’s super charismatic, eh?

      That’s a perfect segue to my post for tomorrow. That’s the only hint I’ll give you so keep an eye out. Would love to get your HONEST feedback from the post. It’ll be out a little after 6am.

Please share your thoughts below...

