Announcement: I Have A New Facebook Page

I am so happy to finally announce the launch of my Facebook page for Shane Francescut Photography.

I was an early adapter of the platform once it became open to the public, but have grown cold with Facebook in recent years and haven’t spent much time on it. However, my interests in sharing and community have been renewed, largely due to WordPress and all the wonderful friends I’ve made here, so I have decided that starting this page is a natural next step in the growth of my brand.

Click on the hyperlinked text above, or here, to visit and like my page. I promise (at least for now) that this will be the only time that I ask you to visit and like my page… because you obviously have no obligation to and it often annoys me when others ask the same thing… but you never know, I may become one of those Facebook “liker addicts”. But, I doubt it πŸ™‚

Facebook promo

6 comments

Please share your thoughts below...

