Under The Bridge Downtown…

It’s hard to believe
That there’s nobody out there
It’s hard to believe
That I’m all alone
At least I have her love
The city she loves me
Lonely as I am
Together we cry…

Under the bridge

 

Not to sound like a hard-done-by teen who feels as though the world is against them, this remains one of my all-time favorite songs by the Chili Peppers.

As a street photographer who craves capturing those spontaneous human moments, I’m also very drawn to lines. And when I cycled Under the Bridge, I was forced to take the shot.

 

 

4 comments

Please share your thoughts below...

