Happy Holidays! See You In 2015

blog christmas image

Hello everyone, it has been such a wonderful 2014 for me and this blog. Yes, the recognition I’ve received throughout the year has been fantastic for boosting my little ego, but I am most proud of the friends I’ve made around the world, and the tips, tricks and techniques I’ve learned from so many of you.

I am officially calling it quits for blogging in 2014, so from my family to yours, I’d like to wish each of you a safe and happy holiday and New Year. I’ll be back in January, camera in hand, and ready to take on the world.

Shane

 

25 comments

    1. Thanks Kay, same to you. I haven’t forgotten about our collaboration talks, I just haven’t had a chance to get out and shoot at all so I’d like to pick up on that in the new year if you’re still interested.

      1. Thanks! And I am still interested! Just let me know when you’ve got something, and we can go from there. I can sympathize with lack of time to shoot – I haven’t taken nearly as many pictures in the last couple of months as I had been doing.

Please share your thoughts below...

